Askamore Squash League – Spring 2013 Semi-Finals and Final

TEAM F                            TEAM C

Colm Buttle         v           Robert Tomkins (c)

David Quinn        v           Mick Doran

Aidan Travers (c) v         Kieran Lancaster

Joe Doyle            v          Billy Molloy

Colm Finn           v           James Sullivan


TEAM E                             TEAM B

John Harte           v              Matthew O’Hara

Thomas Buttle     v              Timmy Collins

Willie Collins        v               Raymond O’Neill (c)

Eugene Sheridan (c)  v        Jamie Quinn

Paddy Whelan          v           John Molloy


Semi-finals take place on Monday, March 11th and Tuesday March 12th.

Final takes place on Friday, March 15th


Glad you found us-tell us what you think

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s