Askamore Hall AGM Thursday November 13th

2014 AGM of Askamore Hall will take place in Activity Centre @ 8 pm on Thursday, November 13th next.

It is important for the future sustainability of the hall that as many of the local community as possible attend this meeting.

AGM of Co. Wexford Age Equality Network – all welcome

age equalityscan0038

Co Wexford Age Equality Network is an independent network of individuals and older people’s groups concerned with ageing. It was founded in 2008 and came together to help to make Co. Wexford a better, and more positive, place to grow older in.

Working in partnership with Wexford Local Development’s Get Vocal programme, we always welcome new members from throughout Co. Wexford.

For further details check out the website here.

Kilrush-Askamore Coiste na n-Óg – AGM

The AGM of Kilrush Askamore Coiste na nOg was held on 11thJanuary in The Clubhouse in Ballyroebuck.

This year’s committee are: Maria O’Rourke Chairperson, Sinead O’Hara Secretary, Martin Kenny Assistant Secretary, Jacqui Mulholland PRO, John Foley Child Protection Officer and John Kirwan County Board Representative.

Registration Night will take place in early February, more information later.

The committee look forward to your support over the coming year.