Coiste na n-Óg

Mentors for the 2011/2012 season
Under 8s – Joe Kenny
Under 10s – Mick Doran & Paul Doran
Under 12s – John Kirwan
Under 14s – John Kirwan & Eamonn Kinsella
Under 16s – Eamonn Smyth, John Fortune & David Quinn
Minor – Tom Kinsella

Have a look at this page about the 2000 Rackard League Hurling winners. 


Glad you found us-tell us what you think

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s