Askamore Community Council 2017 – 2020

Askamore logoThe recent Community Council elections have resulted in a twelve-member council to serve for the next three years. The following were elected in their respective areas: Alison Bayne, Paddy Byrne, Seán Byrne – Askamore, Kiltilihane, Munny; Brian Buttle, Ger Blackburn, Helen Kearney – Askabeg, Bolinrush, Ballytarsna, Donishall, Ballynancoran; Padraig O’Connor, Margaret Nolan, Ann Butler – Burrow, Ballyellis, Park, Motabower, Drummond, Knockshaunfin; Peter Cooper, Mairéad Kinsella, Davy Donohoe – Ballyconran, Brideswell, Castlewhite, Knocknamota.

A further six people will also be co-opted on to the Council to serve on a yearly basis.


Glad you found us-tell us what you think

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s