Kilrush Askamore Coiste

The AGM of Kilrush Askamore Coiste na n-Óg, took place on January 15th.

No change to the committee for 2016.

The committee is Maria O’Rourke Chairperson, Mary Sharry Secretary, Sinead O’ Hara Assistant-Secretary, Annamarie Kirwan PRO, John Byrne Child Protection Officer, and John Kirwan County Representative.

Vacancy for vice-chairperson, contact Maria O’ Rourke if interested.

Managers for the year are as follows. U8 – Mick Dee, U10 – John Donohoe, U12 – Pat Kirwan, U14 – Joe Kenny, U16 – John Kirwan, U18 – Tom Bookey.

Registration Night will take place in early February.

We wish the present committee members and teams all the best for the coming year.

Glad you found us-tell us what you think

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s