Kilrush-Askamore Coiste na n-Óg – AGM

The AGM of Kilrush Askamore Coiste na nOg was held on 11thJanuary in The Clubhouse in Ballyroebuck.

This year’s committee are: Maria O’Rourke Chairperson, Sinead O’Hara Secretary, Martin Kenny Assistant Secretary, Jacqui Mulholland PRO, John Foley Child Protection Officer and John Kirwan County Board Representative.

Registration Night will take place in early February, more information later.

The committee look forward to your support over the coming year.


Glad you found us-tell us what you think

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s