Badminton Committee 2012 – 2013

Chairperson: Tom Buttle

Vice Chairperson: Noel Bergin

Secretary: Ashling Walsh

Treasurers: Mary Sheehan, Leonard Poole

PRO: Mary Walsh

Badminton League Semi-finals: Monday and Tuesday, December 3rd and 4th

Final: Friday, December 7th

40 players starting Monday nights – all welcome

Glad you found us-tell us what you think

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s