Hurling Championship Round 3

Camolin Wednesday 4th July at 8.00pm

Referee: Eddie O’ Sullivan

 Askamore   3-13            Ballygarret     3-12

David Owens

Patrick Nolan                       Frank Lancaster (Capt)             Tomás Hayden 

Colm Buttle                         Tom Devereaux                          Martin Hayden

                      Raymond Lancaster (0-01)          James Lancaster

Shane Tomkins (1-01)            Gary Doran (0-02)           Padraig Byrne (0-01)

Colin Sunderland (1-0)      Billy Nolan (1-03)         Conor Levingstone (0-05, 4 frees)

                             Frank Boggan

                            David Travers

                             John Harte

                             Lorcan Higgins

                             John Byrne

                             Dwayne Smith

                             Muiris Ruth

                             Tommy Ruth (Holidays)

                             PJ Nolan (Injured


Glad you found us-tell us what you think

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s