Intermediate Hurling League (Round 5)


Ballyroebuck, June 29th  ’12 at 8.00 p.m.

Referee: Joe Kelly

 Askamore    0-11      Bunclody 0-13

Davy Owens

  Patrick Nolan                        Frank Lancaster (Capt)                Tomás Hayden

Colm Buttle                           Tommy Devereaux                Martin Hayden (0-1)

                          Raymond Lancaster (0-01)        James Lancaster (0-01)

 Shane Tomkins (0-02)                    Gary Doran           Padraig Byrne (0-02)

Colin Sunderland (0-01)           Billy Nolan                Conor Levingstone (0-03, 1 free) 



Frank Boggan for Raymond Lancaster

                    David Travers

                   John Harte

                   Lorcan Higgins

                   Alan Owens

                   Dwayne Smith

 Next Match: Championship v Ballygarret on Wednesday 4th July in Camolin at 8pm

Glad you found us-tell us what you think

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s