Hurling League Round 4

In Ballyroebuck Monday 4th June at 3.00

Referee: Padraig Byrne

 Askamore   1-17            Ballygarrett     1-11

David Owens

 John Harte                      Frank Lancaster (Capt)             Tomás Hayden

Colm Buttle                     Patrick Nolan                        Martin Hayden 0-02                

                     James Lancaster               Raymond Lancaster 

 Padraig Byrne 0-01                PJ Nolan 0-04             Conor Levingstone 0-06, (frees)

Tommy Ruth 1-02                   Billy Nolan 0-01             Colin Sunderland 0-01


                    Muiris Ruth


Glad you found us-tell us what you think

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s