Hurling League Round 3

Craanford Tuesday 29th May ’12 at 7.30

Referee: John Carton 

        Askamore   1-13            Craanford 0-12                                              

                              David Owens

Martin Hayden             Frank Lancaster             Tomás Hayden (Capt)

Colm Buttle                    Patrick Nolan                Padraig Byrne (0-01)

James Lancaster                     Raymond Lancaster (0-02)

 Colin Sunderland (0-01)         Shane Tomkins (0-02)         Conor Levingstone (0-03, 0-02 Frees)

John Byrne  (0-01)         Billy Nolan(1-02)          Frank Boggan  (0-01)

Ted Kinsella for Frank Boggan

Alan Owens

Brian Hayden

Muiris Ruth

Next Match at home V Ballygarrett on Monday 4th June at 3pm


One thought on “Hurling League Round 3

  1. well done its great to see the lads back on a winning streak all the sweeter it was against the ford

Glad you found us-tell us what you think

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s