Hurling Practice Match Ballyroebuck Sunday 22nd

Referee: Dickie Murphy

 Askamore 0-15     Oulart 3-08

Muiris Ruth

 Tomás Hayden                          Frank Lancaster (Capt)                Patrick Nolan

Martin Hayden                           Tommy Devereaux                     Colm Buttle

                             Eoin Boggan (0-02)                   James Lancaster 

 Padraig Byrne (0-02)              Gary Doran (0-01)              Shane Tomkins (0-2, frees)

Colin Sunderland (0-01)         Raymond Lancaster      Conor Levingstone(0-07,   4 frees) 

Matty Boggan for Raymond Lancaster

                   Tommy Ruth for Conor Levingstone

                   Ted Kinsella for Padraig Byrne

                    Brian Hayden for Muiris Ruth 

1 thought on “Hurling Practice Match Ballyroebuck Sunday 22nd

Glad you found us-tell us what you think

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s