Practice Match Ballyroebuck Monday 9th April at 5 p.m.

Referee: Dickie Murphy

 Askamore    2-19             Bunclody     0-12

  Muiris Ruth

Tomás Hayden                         Frank Lancaster (Capt)                Patrick Nolan

Martin Hayden (0-02)                Colm Buttle                              Eoin Boggan (0-02  1-65)

      Padraig Byrne                        Raymond Lancaster 

PJ Nolan (0-03)                 Gary Doran (0-02)            Shane Tomkins (0-03)

Colin Sunderland (1-01)         Matty Boggan      Conor Levingstone (1-04,  1-03 frees) 

Frank Boggan (0-01) for Raymond Lancaster

                   David Travers for Martin Hayden

                   Ted Kinsella (0-01) for PJ Nolan

                   Brian Hayden

                   Davy Owens


Glad you found us-tell us what you think

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s