All-County Hurling League

Ballyroebuck Saturday 17th March 2012

Referee: Brendan Martin

 Askamore 0-09     St. Patrick’s 1-09

                                             David Owens

 Colm Buttle             Frank Lancaster (Capt)                 Tomás Hayden  

Martin Hayden             Patrick Nolan                Eoin Boggan (0-02 65s) 

                    James Lancaster                     Raymond Lancaster

Padraig Byrne (0-01)              Gary Doran (0-01)                 Shane Tomkins                     

Ted Kinsella                  Matty Boggan (0-01)            Conor Levingstone  (0-04 frees)

                    Colin Sunderland for Ted Kinsella

                   Tommy Ruth

                   Brian Hayden


Glad you found us-tell us what you think

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s