Askamore Badminton Club – Spring League Final Results 2012

Team D – Winners

Ray O’Neill / Paul Buttle

JOhn Byrne / Breda Breen (C)

Barry Doyle / Ciara Nolan

Martin Murphy / Anne Kinsella


Team A – Runners-up

Noel Bergin / Ashling Walsh (C)

Larry O’Hara / Ann Curran

Mairead Byrne / Nicola Tomkins

Conor Byrne / Joanne Doran

The 2012 Spring League came to a finish with a great final on Friday, March 2nd.

The result after all matches were played was a draw, so aces had to be counted. Breda Breen’s team beat Ashling Walsh’s team by 3 aces.

A big thank you to everyone for all the year’s activity, and we hope to see you all back in September. New members are always welcome.

Wishing all Badminton Club members a lovely summer.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Glad you found us-tell us what you think

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s