Askamore Spring Squash League Semi–Finals 2012

Monday 27th February 2012

Team F                                                                     Team C

John Harte (Capt)                  V                           Matthew O’Hara

Ger Turner                             V                           David Quinn

Noel Bergin                            V                           Padraig Bailey

John Donohoe                        V                          Willie Collins (Capt)

James Sullivan                       V                           Chris Turner


Tuesday 28th February 2012

Team A                                                                  Team E

Tom Breen                             V                           Richard Cosgrave

Mick Doran                             V                           Gerard Kinsella

Paul Radford (Capt)              V                           Paul Buttle

Raymond O’Neill                    V                          Raymond Lancaster(Capt)

Breda Turner                         V                           Paddy Whelan


Final takes place on Friday 2nd March 2012

Glad you found us-tell us what you think

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s