Askamore Squash League Teams – Spring 2012

A     B
  Tom Breen       Billy Turner
  Mick Doran       James Tomkins (c) 
  Paul Radford (c)       Tommy Roche
  Raymond O’ Neill       Pa Byrne
  Breda Turner       Billy Molloy
C     D
  Matthew O’ Hara       Robert Tomkins
  David Quinn       Thomas Buttle
  Padraig Bailey       Noel McSweeney  (c)
  Willie Collins (c)       Paddy O’ Doherty
  Chris Turner       Eugene Sheridan
  E     F
  Richard Cosgrave       John Harte  (c)
  Ger Kinsella       Ger Turner
  Paul Buttle       Noel Bergin
  Raymond Lancaster (c)       John Donohoe
  Paddy Whelan       James Sullivan
G     H
  Frank Boggan (c)       Pat Kilbride
  Paddy Tomkins       Nicky Byrne
  Kieran Lancaster       Brian Buttle (c)
  Paddy Comiskey       Aidan Travers
  Peter Lucas       Liam Finin
  Semi Finals – Monday 27th February and Tuesday 28th February
  Final – Friday 2nd March        

Glad you found us-tell us what you think

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s