Askamore Xmas Squash League Semi–Finals 2011

Monday 12th December

                    Team F                                                   Team H

10:00         Billy Turner  V      Tom Breen
9:30           Ger Kinsella  V      Paddy Tomkins
9:00           John Donohoe  V      Willie Collins
8:30           Raymond O’ Neill  V       Liam Finn
8:00           Chris Turner  V       Raymond Lancaster

Tuesday 13th December

                             Team G                                             Team C

10:00     Matthew O’ Hara
9:30       Ger Turner
9:00       Paul Buttle
8:30       Paddy Comiskey
8:00       Breda Turner


 V   John Harte
 V   James Tomkins
 V    Aidan Travers
 V    Kieran Lancaster
 V    Billy Molloy



 Friday 16th December at 8:00

Glad you found us-tell us what you think

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s